2018 osprey ridge privilege card promo

  • osprey ridge menu facebook
  • osprey ridge menu twitter
  • Instagram

Club Calendar

Anesthesiology Golf Event 1:30pm Shotgun

1pm Shotgun 

Members / guest shotgun at 8am in the morning 

Carts only to cart seat package holders for AM Shotgun 

If field is not full for this event a modified shotgun will happen in the afternoon 

Sun Jun 24 @ 1:30PM -
Men's Social Night
Wed Jun 27 @ 6:00PM -
Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

Thu Jun 28 @12:00AM
Hit it for Health Golf Event 1pm Shotgun

members shotgun at 8am 

No carts unless they have a cart seat package 

Wed Jul 04 @ 1:00PM - 06:00PM
Men's Social Night
Wed Jul 11 @ 6:00PM -
Big Brothers Big Sisters 1pm Shotgun

Course closed for this event 

Thu Jul 19 @ 1:00PM -
BEA Golf Event 10:30am Shotgun
Sat Jul 21 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Rawson Lunch Group
Wed Jul 25 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Men's Social Night
Wed Jul 25 @ 6:00PM -
Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

Thu Jul 26 @12:00AM
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Jul 27 @ 4:30PM -
Zeumeren Golf Event

9:20am - 10am Split tee off's for this group 

Members and Green fee's use split tee's prior to this group 

Tue Aug 07 @ 9:20AM - 10:00AM
Men's Social Night
Wed Aug 08 @ 6:00PM -
Don Herman Golf Event 1:30pm Mod Shotgun
Fri Aug 10 @ 1:30PM -
Club Championships 8.30am start time
Sat Aug 11 @ 8:30AM -
Club Championships
Sun Aug 12 @ 8:30AM -
Bob Smye Memorial Golf Event 1:30 Mod Shotgun
Mon Aug 13 @ 1:30PM - 06:30PM
Osprey Ladies Texas Scramble 10:30am Mod Shotgun
Thu Aug 16 @10:30AM - 03:30PM
Agroupr Golf Event 1pm Split Tee's
Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00PM -
Men's Social Night
Wed Aug 22 @ 6:00PM -
Marie Woodworth ......Modified Shotgun 10:30am
Tue Aug 28 @10:30AM -
Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

Thu Aug 30 @12:00AM
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Aug 31 @ 4:30PM -
Men's Social Night
Wed Sep 05 @ 6:00PM -
Bell Aliant Golf Event
Fri Sep 07 @12:00AM
Bell Aliant Golf Event
Sat Sep 08 @12:00AM
Ladies Day Closing 3:30pm Shotgun
Tue Sep 11 @ 3:30PM -
Men's Social Night
Wed Sep 19 @ 6:00PM -
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Sep 21 @ 4:30PM -
Lunenburg Emergency Service Golf Event

1:30pm Modified Shotgun starts 

Sat Sep 22 @ 1:30PM -
Mixed Invitational Reception
Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
1st Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM -
2nd Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM -
Greens Aeration Course Closed

If the aeration is done on Tuesday, then the tee sheet will open for Wednesday. 

Tue Oct 02 @12:00AM
Greens Aeration Course Closed
Wed Oct 03 @12:00AM
Iron Person

11am Shotgun 

Entry is $50 plus tax per two-person team 

Power carts are extra

Men tee off from black tees 

Ladies tee off from white tees

Format is front 9 Best Ball, back 9 Scramble 

Prizes for both men and ladies teams ( gross only) 

1st $100

2nd $75

3rd $50

Sat Oct 27 @11:00AM -

492 Harold Whynot Road, Lunenburg County, N.S. (Directions) | 1-844-532-4653 (GOLF) 
© 2018 Osprey Ridge Golf Club | Login

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram 

  • Club Calendar

    Anesthesiology Golf Event 1:30pm Shotgun

    1pm Shotgun 

    Members / guest shotgun at 8am in the morning 

    Carts only to cart seat package holders for AM Shotgun 

    If field is not full for this event a modified shotgun will happen in the afternoon 

    Sun Jun 24 @ 1:30PM -
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Jun 27 @ 6:00PM -
    Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

    Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

    Thu Jun 28 @12:00AM
    Hit it for Health Golf Event 1pm Shotgun

    members shotgun at 8am 

    No carts unless they have a cart seat package 

    Wed Jul 04 @ 1:00PM - 06:00PM
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Jul 11 @ 6:00PM -
    Big Brothers Big Sisters 1pm Shotgun

    Course closed for this event 

    Thu Jul 19 @ 1:00PM -
    BEA Golf Event 10:30am Shotgun
    Sat Jul 21 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
    Rawson Lunch Group
    Wed Jul 25 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Jul 25 @ 6:00PM -
    Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

    Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

    Thu Jul 26 @12:00AM
    Trivia 9 & Dine
    Fri Jul 27 @ 4:30PM -
    Zeumeren Golf Event

    9:20am - 10am Split tee off's for this group 

    Members and Green fee's use split tee's prior to this group 

    Tue Aug 07 @ 9:20AM - 10:00AM
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Aug 08 @ 6:00PM -
    Don Herman Golf Event 1:30pm Mod Shotgun
    Fri Aug 10 @ 1:30PM -
    Club Championships 8.30am start time
    Sat Aug 11 @ 8:30AM -
    Club Championships
    Sun Aug 12 @ 8:30AM -
    Bob Smye Memorial Golf Event 1:30 Mod Shotgun
    Mon Aug 13 @ 1:30PM - 06:30PM
    Osprey Ladies Texas Scramble 10:30am Mod Shotgun
    Thu Aug 16 @10:30AM - 03:30PM
    Agroupr Golf Event 1pm Split Tee's
    Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00PM -
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Aug 22 @ 6:00PM -
    Marie Woodworth ......Modified Shotgun 10:30am
    Tue Aug 28 @10:30AM -
    Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

    Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

    Thu Aug 30 @12:00AM
    Trivia 9 & Dine
    Fri Aug 31 @ 4:30PM -
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Sep 05 @ 6:00PM -
    Bell Aliant Golf Event
    Fri Sep 07 @12:00AM
    Bell Aliant Golf Event
    Sat Sep 08 @12:00AM
    Ladies Day Closing 3:30pm Shotgun
    Tue Sep 11 @ 3:30PM -
    Men's Social Night
    Wed Sep 19 @ 6:00PM -
    Trivia 9 & Dine
    Fri Sep 21 @ 4:30PM -
    Lunenburg Emergency Service Golf Event

    1:30pm Modified Shotgun starts 

    Sat Sep 22 @ 1:30PM -
    Mixed Invitational Reception
    Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
    1st Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
    Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM -
    2nd Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
    Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM -
    Greens Aeration Course Closed

    If the aeration is done on Tuesday, then the tee sheet will open for Wednesday. 

    Tue Oct 02 @12:00AM
    Greens Aeration Course Closed
    Wed Oct 03 @12:00AM
    Iron Person

    11am Shotgun 

    Entry is $50 plus tax per two-person team 

    Power carts are extra

    Men tee off from black tees 

    Ladies tee off from white tees

    Format is front 9 Best Ball, back 9 Scramble 

    Prizes for both men and ladies teams ( gross only) 

    1st $100

    2nd $75

    3rd $50

    Sat Oct 27 @11:00AM -