Weather

Golf Events

Golf Events Slider Content

Month of August book after 1pm

2 Green Fees and a cart for only $120 all in 

 

       

August 22nd.

2 man Scramble

Closest to the Pin Prizes

Putting Contest is now at $150!!!!

Cash Prizes for the top 4 teams.

A great meal!!!!

Sign up ASAP.

 Email events@ospreyridge.ca to sign up your team, include full names and handicaps


 

 

Club Calendar

Agroupr Golf Event 1pm Split Tee's
Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00PM -
Men's Social

2 Man Teams 

9 Holes of Golf

Cart

Dinner & Prizes 

Sign up at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Put your full name, partners names with your handicaps 

Sign up prior to Sunday, August 19th by 2pm 

Wed Aug 22 @ 6:00PM -
Marie Woodworth ......Tee times start at 8:50am
Tue Aug 28 @10:30AM -
Men's Social Golf Event

4 Man Teams 

Wed Aug 29 @ 6:00PM -
Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

Thu Aug 30 @12:00AM
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Aug 31 @ 4:30PM -
Men's Social Night

2 Man Teams 

Wed Sep 05 @ 6:00PM -
Bell Aliant Golf Event
Fri Sep 07 @12:00AM
Bell Aliant Golf Event
Sat Sep 08 @12:00AM
Ladies Day Closing 3:30pm Shotgun
Tue Sep 11 @ 3:30PM -
3 Plant Michelin Golf Tournament

Michelin Canada 3 site tournament

Sunday Sept 16th

Start time 11:00 am

$85 per person (includes Green Fee, Power Cart, plated Steak dinner. )

Sun Sep 16 @12:00AM
Men's Social Night Closing

4 Man Teams 

Wed Sep 19 @ 6:00PM -
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Sep 21 @ 4:30PM -
Robinson Cup Team Play

September 22nd 

1st Round 

Played at Bluenose Club in Lunenburg 

Sat Sep 22 @12:00AM
Lunenburg Emergency Service Golf Event

1:30pm Modified Shotgun starts 

Sat Sep 22 @ 1:30PM -
Robinson Cup Team Play

September 23rd

2nd Round 

Played at Chester Golf Club 

Sun Sep 23 @12:00AM
Mixed Invitational

September 28th & 30th
Friday Night Social starting at 6pm
Saturday Post Game Dinner
Saturday & Sunday 10am Shotgun
Free Practice Round
Pinehurst Format$175 all in for 2-person team

CONTACT KATHLEEN FLINN This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. To Register and Pay
Only a limited number of spots so sign up today!

Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
1st Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM -
2nd Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM -
Course Closed for Aeration
Mon Oct 01 @12:00AM
Greens Aeration Course Closed

If the aeration is done on Tuesday, then the tee sheet will open for Wednesday. 

Tue Oct 02 @12:00AM
Iron Person

11am Shotgun 

Entry is $50 plus tax per two-person team 

Power carts are extra

Men tee off from black tees 

Ladies tee off from white tees

Format is front 9 Best Ball, back 9 Scramble 

Prizes for both men and ladies teams ( gross only) 

1st $100

2nd $75

3rd $50

Sat Oct 20 @11:00AM -