Weather

Golf Events

Golf Events Slider Content

July 25th 

2 Man Team Scramble

Follow Link:  https://www.chronogolf.ca/club/17192/events/100620 to sign up  

Your Full name with handicap

$25 Members  / $40 Guests

Pay at Golf Shop the day of play ....CASH ONLY 

9 Holes of Golf/ Cart/ Meal and Prizes 

6pm Shotgun 

 

 

July 29th 

2pm Shotgun 

Two Man Teams 

Members pay $35 each so $70 for Member Teams 

Non-Members pay $60 each so $120 for Non-Member Teams 

Member/ Non-Member Mixed $95 total for team 

Follow link  https://www.chronogolf.ca/club/17192/events/99484

Add handicaps in the notes area on the sign up 

Pay at the Golf Shop on day of event - CASH ONLY 

18 Holes / Carts / Meal / Drink Ticket / Prizes 

Club Calendar

Big Brothers Big Sisters 1pm Shotgun

Course closed for this event 

Thu Jul 19 @ 1:00PM -
BEA Golf Event 10:30am Shotgun
Sat Jul 21 @10:30AM - 04:00PM
Rawson Lunch Group
Wed Jul 25 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Men's Social Night

2 Man Teams

Members $25 and Guests $40

Click on link below to sign  

https://www.chronogolf.ca/club/17192/events/100620

Wed Jul 25 @ 6:00PM -
Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

Thu Jul 26 @12:00AM
July 29th 2 Man Team Event
Sun Jul 29 @ 2:00PM -
Men's Social Golf Event

4 Man Teams 

Wed Aug 01 @ 6:00PM -
Trivia 9 & Dine
Thu Aug 02 @ 4:30PM -
Zeumeren Golf Event

9:20am - 10am Split tee off's for this group 

Members and Green fee's use split tee's prior to this group 

Tue Aug 07 @ 9:20AM - 10:00AM
Men's Social Night

2 Man Teams 

Wed Aug 08 @ 6:00PM -
Don Herman Golf Event 1:30pm Mod Shotgun
Fri Aug 10 @ 1:30PM -
Club Championships 8.30am start time
Sat Aug 11 @ 8:30AM -
Club Championships
Sun Aug 12 @ 8:30AM -
Bob Smye Memorial Golf Event 1:30 Mod Shotgun
Mon Aug 13 @ 1:30PM - 06:30PM
Men's Social Golf Event

4 Man Teams 

Wed Aug 15 @ 6:00PM -
Osprey Ladies Texas Scramble 10:30am Shotgun

Thursday, August 16th/2018

Deadline to Sign up is Friday, August 10th

Contact Marilyn Branson at 902-543-1874 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

10:30am Shotgun 

$120 per Team of Two 

Golf, Meal and Prizes included 

Complimentary Range day of tournament 

Maximum index differential between team members is 6.0  Bring higher handicap within 6 of lower handicap. Take 60% of higher and 40% of lower and add together for Team handicap

 

Thu Aug 16 @10:30AM - 03:30PM
Agroupr Golf Event 1pm Split Tee's
Sun Aug 19 @ 1:00PM -
Men's Social Night

2 Man Teams 

Wed Aug 22 @ 6:00PM -
Marie Woodworth ......Modified Shotgun 10:30am
Tue Aug 28 @10:30AM -
Men's Social Golf Event

4 Man Teams 

Wed Aug 29 @ 6:00PM -
Stewart Travel Hole in One contest

Members Kevin & Michelle Hayward from Stewart Travel Group and hosting a Hole in One contest for the first 144 golfers on the turn at Hole #10 par 3

Thu Aug 30 @12:00AM
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Aug 31 @ 4:30PM -
Men's Social Night

2 Man Teams 

Wed Sep 05 @ 6:00PM -
Bell Aliant Golf Event
Fri Sep 07 @12:00AM
Bell Aliant Golf Event
Sat Sep 08 @12:00AM
Ladies Day Closing 3:30pm Shotgun
Tue Sep 11 @ 3:30PM -
3 Plant Michelin Golf Tournament
Sun Sep 16 @12:00AM
Men's Social Night Closing

4 Man Teams 

Wed Sep 19 @ 6:00PM -
Trivia 9 & Dine
Fri Sep 21 @ 4:30PM -
Robinson Cup Team Play

September 22nd 

1st Round 

Played at Bluenose Club in Lunenburg 

Sat Sep 22 @12:00AM
Lunenburg Emergency Service Golf Event

1:30pm Modified Shotgun starts 

Sat Sep 22 @ 1:30PM -
Robinson Cup Team Play

September 23rd

2nd Round 

Played at Chester Golf Club 

Sun Sep 23 @12:00AM
Mixed Invitational

September 28th & 30th
Friday Night Social starting at 6pm
Saturday Post Game Dinner
Saturday & Sunday 10am Shotgun
Free Practice Round
Pinehurst Format$175 all in for 2-person team

CONTACT KATHLEEN FLINN This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. To Register and Pay
Only a limited number of spots so sign up today!

Fri Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
1st Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
Sat Sep 29 @10:00AM -
2nd Round Mixed Invitational 10am Shotgun
Sun Sep 30 @10:00AM -
Greens Aeration Course Closed

If the aeration is done on Tuesday, then the tee sheet will open for Wednesday. 

Tue Oct 02 @12:00AM
Greens Aeration Course Closed
Wed Oct 03 @12:00AM
Iron Person

11am Shotgun 

Entry is $50 plus tax per two-person team 

Power carts are extra

Men tee off from black tees 

Ladies tee off from white tees

Format is front 9 Best Ball, back 9 Scramble 

Prizes for both men and ladies teams ( gross only) 

1st $100

2nd $75

3rd $50

Sat Oct 27 @11:00AM -